Governing Board of Trustees

St. Mary’s Nursing Center, Inc. is a 501-c-3 tax exempt organization governed by a Governing Board of Trustees .  The Board is comprised of volunteers from the Community of St. Mary’s County.  Our current officers and members are:

President - James O. Farrell

Vice President - Jill S. Knott

Secretary - W. David Viar, Sr. 

Treasurer - Tracy Kubinec

Rose Miller, RN

Marcia Chase

Daniel H. Raley

Joseph R. Densford

George Matisick

Judy Sterling

Ken Capps


[Home] [Who We Are] [History] [Vision,Mission,Values] [Governing Board of Trustees] [Staff] [Helpful Links] [Long Term Care] [Short Term Rehabilitation] [Respite Care] [Non-Medical Services] [Resident Life] [Activities and Events] [Comments from Families] [Admission FAQs] [Admission Application] [Rates] [Arrange a Tour] [The SMNC Foundation Purpose and Projects] [Make a Gift] [Employment Opportunities] [Employment Application] [Contact Us]

St. Mary's Nursing Center, Inc. • 21585 Peabody St. • Leonardtown, MD 20650 TEL: (301) 475-8000 • FAX: (301) 475-3085
© 2014 St. Mary's Nursing Center • All Rights Reserved • Website by Teramark LLC